101 East Race St Kingston, TN 37763
LOCAL: (865) 248-8180
Shop
Customer Reviews
HUMBLE BEE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Kingston, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Such a wonderful shop to do business with and the flowers were amazing. They were just what I asked for and the design was great. I would highly recommend for any floral work you need! Keep up the great work ladies!!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

thanks for the great service. Our mother really loved the flower arrangement. Will definitely use Humble Bee for future events. thanks again
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were outstanding
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Same-day delivery - great price and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement was excellent; well received and delighted the recipient...had the desired effect....
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I loved the flowers and the picture was out of this world! Everyone talked about it. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, we love you all so much!
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased. The basket was well arranged in color & variety. It truly was an Easter /Spring bouquet. Thank you.
Tammi Cribbs's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 1:36 pm

Thank you so much for choosing us to do your arrangement and we are happy that you liked it!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I called Humble Bee based on reviews alone and was NOT disappointed. Their customer service is absolutely amazing, they described everything to me beautifully and were so courteous! The flowers they sent were amazing and I would highly recommend them and use them again! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called to order flowers as I have used Oran's Flower Shop previously only to find out that the name has changed to Humble Bee! They were very nice and explained that Oran's designer had bought the shop and I was so quickly relieved to know that I still had a great designer to do business with. Thanks so much for the beautiful arrangement and the great service!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

If you're looking for a florist who will do an amazing job & will treat you like family, it's Humble Bee's! I've been using Humble Bee's for many years to send my Mom flowers who lived in Kingston and I live in CA. but wouldn't use any one else. Tammy at Humble Bee's is phoenimal
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the flowers I ordered. Happy New Year.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

They did a great job! I would recommend using them and will reuse them again. - Rusty
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Exactly what I special ordered plus!! Thank you for making my mom's Birthday basket perfect! And the flowers were beautiful too. EXCELLENT customer service. Highly recommend.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

GREAT SERVICE!!!! WILL USE AGAIN!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service!!! We will always use when we order for the Kingston area.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am always happy with your product and your customer service. Great Job! Will continue using your Shop for all my needs.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were on time and as promised. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service and staff are fantastic, very willing to help - top notch customer service!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was for a good friend of mine. She said it was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience! The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient loved her gift. Thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

great customer service. Didn't actually see the bouquet but recipient LOVED it!. Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers! You went above and beyond and we sincerely appreciate it. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love unusual arrangements...Oran's NEVER disappoints! Best Florist ever!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always the arrangement was beautiful and 4 days later looks like the first day.
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The quality was outstanding and the presentation was perfect. Thank you so much for delivering an exquisite arrangement. So often you wonder when you order online if the flowers will be as nice as you hope they will be. Oran's Flower Shop delivered!!
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

it was awesome. easy to order and pay. hali and nathan could have not been more pleased. thank you so much. stephanie biddix
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Job!
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Good ponits all around. Truly appreciated.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kingston, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HUMBLE BEE FLOWERS & GIFTS
101 East Race St
Kingston, TN. 37763
Local: (865) 248-8180

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at

Humble Bee Flowers


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase